TFT Hall of Fame

This Page is dedicated to all guest contributors and writers đŸ™‚

Thank you for your contributions and support to TFT đŸ™‚

1. Jenny Orillos, Editor and Founder of DesignedbyWords

2. Dr. Rosalind Flynn of Dramatic Approaches to Teaching

3. Anna Lim

4. Henry Tenedero, President, Center for Learning and Teaching Styles, Philippines and MINDful Ideas.

5. Phoebe Garcia

6. Macy Valdez

7. Peter Tongco of

8. Estelle Osorio of BizWhizConsultancy

9. Aricel Papa-Sarmiento, Photographer.

10 Rhodaline Escala

11. Unpocoderojo


As of May 24, 2012

For those wanting to contribute, head over to our Guest Post Page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *